Our Leadership

Expertise When You Need It Most

Meet the Leadership Team facilitating Industrial Ally's excellence in timely, high quality cement and lime plant design.

Wayne Harshman
Wayne Harshman

President/Founder

636-692-5595 ext.1

WayneHarshman@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Wayne's LinkedIn Profile

Julie Hedges
Julie Hedges

Chief Financial Officer

636-692-5595 ext.23

Julie.Hedges@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Julie's LinkedIn Profile

Beth Lindauer
Beth Lindauer

Office Operations Manager

636-692-5595 ext.2

Beth.Lindauer@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Beth's LinkedIn Profile

Aaron Brown
Aaron Brown

Operations Manager

636-692-5595 ext.16

Aaron.Brown@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Aaron's LinkedIn Profile

Ketul Shah
Ketul Shah

Chief Electrical Engineer

636-692-5595 ext.15

Ketul.Shah@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Ketul's LinkedIn Profile

Nick Alexander
Nick Alexander

Chief Mechanical Engineer

636-692-5595 ext.12

Nick.Alexander@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Nick's LinkedIn Profile

Tim Dudash
Tim Dudash

Chief Process Engineer

636-692-5595 ext.25

Tim.Dudash@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Tim's LinkedIn Profile

Mike Witt
Mike Witt

Chief Structural Engineer

636-692-5595 ext.26

Mike.Witt@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Mike's LinkedIn Profile

Tom Homatidis
Tom Homatidis

Senior Project Manager

636-692-5595 ext.21

Tom.Homatidis@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Tom's LinkedIn Profile

Tom Johnson
Tom Johnson 

Senior Project Manager

636-692-5595 ext.14

Tom.Johnson@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Tom's LinkedIn Profile

Ben Cardwell - Photo Coming Soon
Ben Cardwell

Quality Assurance Manager

636-692-5595 ext. 41

Ben.Cardwell@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Ben's LinkedIn Profile

Kaela Louie - Photo Coming Soon
Kaela Louie

Project Manager

636-692-5595 ext.29

Kaela.Louie@Industrial-Ally.com

Visit Kaela's LinkedIn Profile

Contact Us

Please complete the form below to be connected to one of our engineering experts for your upcoming project.